Ausstellerliste 2019

Firma Ansprech- partner Internet Telefon e-mail
ABW GmbH Gerald Behrens www.abw-ang.de/gmbh 03331/ 296978-0 behrens@abw-ang.de
WDU Dienstleistung GmbH Siegmund Bäsler www.wenndannuns.de 03332 433426 info@wdu-gmbh.de
Deutsche Erlebnisleckerei Mario Langer   01633271603 erlebnisleckereien@gmx.de
Heim & Haus Bauelemente Vertriebs GmbH Herr Lübeck www.heimhaus.de 03984 718942 info@heimhaus.de
Medizinisch-Soziales-Zentrum Uckermark gGmbH Frau Kasperzack www.glg-mbh.de/index.php 03331 271-425 peggy.meier@krankenhaus-angermuende.de
Milster und Bahls GmbH Torsten Bahls www.milster-bahls.de 039886 34393 honda-milster-bahls@t-online.de
Hilziger Fenster+Türen GmbH Max Salwasser www.hilzinger.de 03331 2737 35 salwasser@hilzinger.de
Bäckerei Reichau Jörg Reichau www.baeckerei-reichau.de 039774 20452 baeckerei-reichau@t-online.de
Städtische Werke Angermünde GmbH Christian Mercier www.sw-angermuende.de 03331 36550 service@sw-angermuende.de
Malchower Labyrinthpark Frank Tietschert www.malchower-labyrinthpark.de 039851 629942 uckermark@malchower-labyrinthpark.de
Schorfheidtouren Christiane Schulz www.schorfsheidetouren.de 03334 205510 info@schorfheidetouren.de
VR-Bank Uckermark-Randow eG Tina Grosch www.vrb-uckermark-randow.de 03984 – 363 306 tina.grosch@vrb-uckermark-randow.de
Agentur für Arbeit Eberswalde Sabine Endmann www.arbeitsagentur.de 03334 374666 eberswalde.pressemarketing@arbeitsagentur.de
Bon Vital Betreuung & Pflege GmbH Annegret Tümmers www.betreuung-bonvital.de 03332 475565 info@betreuung-bonvital.de
Frühe Hilfen Landkreis Uckermark Frau Wewiorra   03984 704351 ellen.wewiorra@uckermark.de
ABE KSK Bau- und Brennstoffhandlung GmbH Willi Kays abe-angermuende.de 0331 2986 0 willi.kays@abe-angermuende.de
Uckermärker Schwestern Fr. Leutzow www.uckermaerker-schwestern.de 03331 296650 uckermaerker-schwestern@t-online.de
Familienservice Schwedt e.V. Herr Kuschel www.fame-schwedt.de 03332 835806 kontakt@fame-schwedt.de
Interessengemeinschaft Frauen und Familie Prenzlau e.V Bianca Karstädt www.uckerwelle-pz.de/ig-frauen 03984 832216 haus-der-familie@igfrauen.de
Amt Britz-Chorin-Oderberg Frau Bach britz-chorin-oderberg.de 03334 457637 hauptamt@amt-bco.de
Verein der Freunde und Förderer des Tierparks e.V. Melanie Stodtmeister www.tierpark.angermuende.de    
NABU Informationscentrum Blumberger Mühle Elisa Betker www.blumberger-muehle.de 03331 26040 presse@blumberger-muehle.de
Autohaus Manfred Brosda GmbH Angermünde Norbert Naß www.autohaus-brosda.de 03331-292855 norbert.nass@autohaus-brosda.de
Stadtarchiv Angermünde Steve Schmidt   03331 260037 stadtarchiv@angermuende.de
DAK-Gesundheit Frau Seipelt   03984 832596059 manuela.seipelt@dak.de
Grillservice Kay Machander     0172 – 30 91 904 Machanderkay@web.de
Bäcker Schreiber Herr Schreiber www.baecker-schreiber.de 03331 - 26 09 26 info@baecker-schreiber.de
Kreisvolkshochschule Uckermark / Grundbildungszentrum Carsten Ablaß https://www.kvhs-uckermark.de 03984 2551 carsten.ablass@kvhs-uckermark.de
UM Fleisch & Wild GmbH John Mai www.umfleischundwild.de 03331/ 32148 info@um-fleischundwild.de
Tourismusverein Angermünde e.V. Frau Henschel https://www.angermuende-tourismus.de 33 31/29 76 60 info@angermuende-tourismus.de
Syringa GmbH Gartenbau & Fachhandel Frau Mundt www.syringa-gartenbau.de 03331 32269 info@syringa-gartenbau.de
Stadt Angermünde Christin Neujahr www.angermuende.de 03331 260067 stadt@angermuende.de
MAQT e.V. Frau Schuchart www.maqt.de 033335 – 2159 pinnow@maqt.de
Förderverein Freies Gymnasium Joachimsthal Petra Preussner www.freies-gymnasium.de 0170 4813901 joachimsthal@freies-gymnasium.de
Cocktails by Rob Nehls Rob Nehls www.cocktails-by-robnehls.de 0177 7979990 Rob@Cocktails-by-RobNehls.de
Landesbetrieb Forst Brandenburg - Oberförsterei Milmersdorf Heidrun Koch   039886 3066 obf.milmersdorf@lfb.Brandenburg.de
Förderverein Freies Gymnasium Joachimsthal Petra Preussner www.freies-gymnasium.de 0170 4813901 joachimsthal@freies-gymnasium.de
Märkisches Medienhaus GmbH & Co.KG Anja Boldt www.moz.de 0335 5530-484 ABoldt@moz.de
Ucker-Ei GmbH Hanka Mittelstädt www.uckerei.de 03984 8358911 info@uckerei.de
WDU Service GmbH Norbert Kambor www.wdu-service-gmbh.de 03332 835420 info@wdu-service-gmbh.de
Verbraucherzentrale Brandenburg e.V. Frau Hopf www.vzb.de 0331 2987163 m.hopf@vzb.de
Preußen-Email GmbH Dr.-Ig. Dipl.-Geol. König www.emaille-ang.de 0333126750 info@emaille-ang.de